Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Cri
2222 Welborn Street, Dallas, TX 75219 Hospital
0%Self-pay discount
No self-pay discount
This hospital's published cash price is its full list price. Median across the 3,952 prices this hospital publishes, comparing its cash price with its list price for the same item.
Overall cost rating
Not rated
- Type
- Bed count not reported
- Beds
- Not reported
- Ownership
- For-profit (corporation)
- Medicare ID
- 453314
- Cost report
- FY ending 09/30/2024
- Metro area
- Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX
This hospital did not report enough detail by service line to rate individual categories.
What this hospital charges a cash payer
Real published prices from this hospital's own federal price transparency file. We list only services coded in HCPCS Level II, which CMS owns, so nothing here is AMA-licensed. Compare these across hospitals.
| Service | Cash | List price |
|---|---|---|
| Hospital observation care, per hour HCPCS G0378 | $161 cash price | $161 same as list |
| Cefazolin (Ancef) antibiotic injection, 500 mg HCPCS J0690 | $105 cash price | $105 same as list |
| Ceftriaxone (Rocephin) antibiotic injection, 250 mg HCPCS J0696 | $26.37 cash price | $26.37 same as list |
| Dexamethasone steroid injection, 1 mg HCPCS J1100 | $23.94 cash price | $23.94 same as list |
| Diphenhydramine (Benadryl) injection, 50 mg HCPCS J1200 | $22.81 cash price | $22.81 same as list |
| Gentamicin antibiotic injection, 80 mg HCPCS J1580 | $30.00 cash price | $30.00 same as list |
| Heparin blood thinner injection, 1000 units HCPCS J1644 | $614 cash price | $614 same as list |
| Ketorolac (Toradol) pain injection, 15 mg HCPCS J1885 | $41.07 cash price | $41.07 same as list |
| Ondansetron (Zofran) anti-nausea injection, 1 mg HCPCS J2405 | $23.22 cash price | $23.22 same as list |
| Fentanyl citrate injection, 0.1 mg HCPCS J3010 | $34.46 cash price | $34.46 same as list |
Insurance. This facility holds Medicare certification number 453314, so it is Medicare-certified and bills Medicare. Commercial insurer network lists are not yet part of this dataset. Confirm your specific plan with the facility before you book.
See all facilities in Texas · Other facilities in Dallas
Something wrong here? This is generated from federal filings, and those filings contain errors. Tell us at krishan@thinkscoopinc.com.