Shriners Hospital for Children
2425 Stockton Bvld, Sacramento, CA 95817 Hospital
0%Self-pay discount
No self-pay discount
This hospital's published cash price is its full list price. Median across the 1,647 prices this hospital publishes, comparing its cash price with its list price for the same item.
Overall cost rating
Not rated
- Type
- Bed count not reported
- Beds
- Not reported
- Ownership
- For-profit (individual)
- Medicare ID
- 053311
- Cost report
- FY ending 12/31/2024
- Metro area
- Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA
This hospital did not report enough detail by service line to rate individual categories.
What this hospital charges a cash payer
Real published prices from this hospital's own federal price transparency file. We list only services coded in HCPCS Level II, which CMS owns, so nothing here is AMA-licensed. Compare these across hospitals.
| Service | Cash | List price |
|---|---|---|
| Cefazolin (Ancef) antibiotic injection, 500 mg HCPCS J0690 | $129 cash price | $129 same as list |
| Dexamethasone steroid injection, 1 mg HCPCS J1100 | $139 cash price | $139 same as list |
| Ketorolac (Toradol) pain injection, 15 mg HCPCS J1885 | $130 cash price | $130 same as list |
| Fentanyl citrate injection, 0.1 mg HCPCS J3010 | $126 cash price | $126 same as list |
Insurance. This facility holds Medicare certification number 053311, so it is Medicare-certified and bills Medicare. Commercial insurer network lists are not yet part of this dataset. Confirm your specific plan with the facility before you book.
See all facilities in California · Other facilities in Sacramento
Something wrong here? This is generated from federal filings, and those filings contain errors. Tell us at krishan@thinkscoopinc.com.