$$$$ Clinic Cost Index
Home / South Carolina / Shriners Hospital for Children

Shriners Hospital for Children

950 West Faris Road, Greenville, SC 29605  Hospital

0%Self-pay discount
No self-pay discount
This hospital's published cash price is its full list price. Median across the 1,579 prices this hospital publishes, comparing its cash price with its list price for the same item.
Overall cost rating
Not rated
Type
Bed count not reported
Beds
Not reported
Ownership
Nonprofit
Medicare ID
423300
Cost report
FY ending 12/31/2024
Metro area
Greenville-Anderson-Greer, SC
This hospital did not report enough detail by service line to rate individual categories.

What this hospital charges a cash payer

Real published prices from this hospital's own federal price transparency file. We list only services coded in HCPCS Level II, which CMS owns, so nothing here is AMA-licensed. Compare these across hospitals.

ServiceCashList price
Cefazolin (Ancef) antibiotic injection, 500 mg
HCPCS J0690
$132
cash price
$132
same as list
Dexamethasone steroid injection, 1 mg
HCPCS J1100
$138
cash price
$138
same as list
Diphenhydramine (Benadryl) injection, 50 mg
HCPCS J1200
$126
cash price
$126
same as list
Ketorolac (Toradol) pain injection, 15 mg
HCPCS J1885
$132
cash price
$132
same as list
Ondansetron (Zofran) anti-nausea injection, 1 mg
HCPCS J2405
$126
cash price
$126
same as list
Fentanyl citrate injection, 0.1 mg
HCPCS J3010
$254
cash price
$254
same as list
Insurance. This facility holds Medicare certification number 423300, so it is Medicare-certified and bills Medicare. Commercial insurer network lists are not yet part of this dataset. Confirm your specific plan with the facility before you book.

 See all facilities in South Carolina  · Other facilities in Greenville

Something wrong here? This is generated from federal filings, and those filings contain errors. Tell us at krishan@thinkscoopinc.com.