Mercy Health/love County
300 Wanda, Marietta, OK 73448 Hospital
35%Self-pay discount
35% off list
A typical self-pay discount. Median across the 1,901 prices this hospital publishes, comparing its cash price with its list price for the same item.
Overall cost rating
Not rated
- Type
- Bed count not reported
- Beds
- Not reported
- Ownership
- Government (county)
- Health system
- Mercy Health System of Oklahoma
- Medicare ID
- 371306
- Cost report
- FY ending 06/30/2025
- Emergency dept
- Yes
This hospital did not report enough detail by service line to rate individual categories.
What this hospital charges a cash payer
Real published prices from this hospital's own federal price transparency file. We list only services coded in HCPCS Level II, which CMS owns, so nothing here is AMA-licensed. Compare these across hospitals.
| Service | Cash | List price |
|---|---|---|
| PSA prostate cancer screening blood test HCPCS G0103 | $96.85 cash price | $149 35% off |
| Hospital observation care, per hour HCPCS G0378 | $78.65 cash price | $121 35% off |
| Cefazolin (Ancef) antibiotic injection, 500 mg HCPCS J0690 | $28.52 cash price | $43.88 35% off |
| Ceftriaxone (Rocephin) antibiotic injection, 250 mg HCPCS J0696 | $21.94 cash price | $33.75 35% off |
| Dexamethasone steroid injection, 1 mg HCPCS J1100 | $7.15 cash price | $11.00 35% off |
| Diphenhydramine (Benadryl) injection, 50 mg HCPCS J1200 | $14.68 cash price | $22.58 35% off |
| Gentamicin antibiotic injection, 80 mg HCPCS J1580 | $22.62 cash price | $34.80 35% off |
| Heparin blood thinner injection, 1000 units HCPCS J1644 | $9.05 cash price | $13.92 35% off |
| Ketorolac (Toradol) pain injection, 15 mg HCPCS J1885 | $14.67 cash price | $22.57 35% off |
| Ondansetron (Zofran) anti-nausea injection, 1 mg HCPCS J2405 | $7.15 cash price | $11.00 35% off |
| Fentanyl citrate injection, 0.1 mg HCPCS J3010 | $13.51 cash price | $20.78 35% off |
| One unit of red blood cells for transfusion HCPCS P9016 | $406 cash price | $624 35% off |
Insurance. This facility holds Medicare certification number 371306, so it is Medicare-certified and bills Medicare. Commercial insurer network lists are not yet part of this dataset. Confirm your specific plan with the facility before you book.
See all facilities in Oklahoma · Other facilities in Marietta
Something wrong here? This is generated from federal filings, and those filings contain errors. Tell us at krishan@thinkscoopinc.com.