Jefferson County Hospital
809 S. Main Street, Fayette, MS 39069 Hospital
Overall cost rating
Not rated
- Type
- Bed count not reported
- Beds
- Not reported
- Ownership
- Government (county)
- Medicare ID
- 250780
- Cost report
- FY ending 09/30/2024
- Emergency dept
- Yes
Cost rating by procedure category
Each rating compares this hospital against every other US hospital that reported the same category. The multiple is what it charges relative to what it told Medicare the service costs it.
| Category | Rating | Markup | |
|---|---|---|---|
| EKG and heart monitoring cheapest 25% of US hospitals | 1 of 4 dollar signs, well below average charges | 5.0× |
Insurance. This facility holds Medicare certification number 250780, so it is Medicare-certified and bills Medicare. Commercial insurer network lists are not yet part of this dataset. Confirm your specific plan with the facility before you book.
See all facilities in Mississippi · Other facilities in Fayette
Something wrong here? This is generated from federal filings, and those filings contain errors. Tell us at krishan@thinkscoopinc.com.